Hello World!

Hi,It’s my first post on this weblog.Here is my new home.first of all,I should introduce myself.My Name is Ali Khalili,I live in Tehran(IRAN) and I am student of Computer Engineering(Software) in Shahid Beheshti University of Tehran.I have many experiences in Web Developing.4 years ago i started my first website,it’s name was PHPRUN (wish u were here!).it was in persian and it was about my favorite programming language:PHP and my favorite RDBMS:MySQL.

Here is my personal weblog and i will write about all my favorites.1-2-3 it’s starting…

3 thoughts on “Hello World!

Leave a Reply

