A great day for freedom…

+ A great day for freedom… When you try so hard to sense success in your life ,you haven’t any fear or stress to taste failure experience! I run to my great goals and continue solving all the problems that occure in this road.future seems bright! yesterday was a great day for my freedom,i registered it in my historical memory!

My favorite teacherSBUOne of my best friendsIt’s me: Thinking deeply!

+ MiniAjax.com / A showroom of nice looking simple downloadable DHTML and AJAX scripts

* It was my last post on this weblog!

8 thoughts on “A great day for freedom…

  1. technoScripts.com is an Internet directory that compiles and disseminates Web programming-related resources. technoScripts.com is geared toward webmasters and programmers who are looking to enhance their Web site.
    our mission is to provide Web developers with the best centralized collection of quality programming information and resources in the most convenient fashion.

  2. Эх…, а я тут за свои годы, как-то привык к этому, даже внимания на это не обращаю🙂 Вы тоже привыкнете со временем🙂

Leave a Reply

