Desert of the real…

There’s a way to do it better – find it. – Thomas A. Edison

+ Imagine a  world without rules and controls, without borders or boundaries. A world where anything is possible! Imagine if you suddenly learned that the people, the places, the moments most important to you were not gone, not dead, but worse, had never been. What kind of hell would that be?! imagination is more important than knowlege! I don’t know what’s going on me ,these busy confusing days…

fly

+ New university,new friends,new works and new viewpoints to future,all are surrunding me! We never forget old days,old friends and all past events, We can only restrict ourself to not  remember undesirable memoirs!Where is my next station?,this is an iterating question that pounding in my head!I define the answer(s) of this question myself as i wish but i don’t know final break condition of this loop! I’m trying to adapt myself to new situations,new goals with correcting wrong goals but in this way i’m dealing with many conflicting issues! No problem,go on…

+ These days,I’m experiencing  a new theme of study and research,MSc’s courses are very different from bachelor’s degree in type of presentation and also type of lecturers! I have many works to do and preparing research papers for each course is  terrible but interesting  experience! I’m experiencing a good team work ,too!Managing and working with a team is more harder than individual working,it’s clear!

Behdan GroupCrowded days

+ Yahoo mail website has recently removed “Iran” from the list of world countries in its signup page! I think it’s a dummy work  from respectable Yahoo team! (Goodbye Yahoo!)

4 thoughts on “Desert of the real…

  1. Hi
    just two grammatical points to be concerned about:

    “…where anything is possible..” can be said: “where EVERYTHING is possible” or “where anything is impossible”

    “working with a team is very harder than individual working,it’s clear” would be improved like these:

    “is more harder than” … or “is really harder than “

  2. Hello Mr pajoohandeh and thanks for your comment and error detection and correction😉 I am elementary in English writing an I’m trying to improve my knowledge!
    About your first tip:“…where anything is possible..” It’s a dialog from Matrix movie directly!

Leave a Reply

